Local: (956) 722-2748
CARMIN'S FLOWER SHOP
~ SERVING LAREDO, TX SINCE 1964 ~ Order Flowers 24/7 From Our Website! ~
2815 Galveston St Laredo, TX 78043    Local: (956) 722-2748
Customer Reviews
CARMIN'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Laredo, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (128 reviews)
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very satisfied. Only that I had requested the Gladiolas be white or pink, and they weren't (maybe not available?) would have liked input. Will continue to depend on you for future orders.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for the very best service I have always received from Carmin's. Excellent quality and customer service. That's what makes Carmin's excel.
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful as always
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service well done
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

They did what they promoted. Didn't have any issues. I like that. Will definitely use them in the future
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely stunning!! My daughter in law loved it!!! Thank you!!
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

GREAT SERVICE
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks, your service was impeccable.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was the loveliest flowers I had ever seen, I know my Grandmother would have loved it.
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I placed my order Sunday late in the evening for Monday morning for my mother's birthday, and everything was perfect! I was worried that I had ordered it late and in such short notice, but the arrangement was gorgeous and as beautiful as the picture online, the vase perfect, and everything arrived at the right time I had specified. My mother was so surprised and was very happy. Thank you so much for your beautiful service!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was very easy placing my order. I requested for a morning delivery. My mom was very happy to receive the flowers early in the morning. She was happy and so was I.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

While the flower arrangement for a funeral service on Monday was lovely, I received an e-mail from the shop saying my order was delivered on Tuesday! When I called the shop, they indicated this was an error, that the arrangement did arrive on time; the clerk just sent out the e-mail the next day. Regardless of when she/he sent the e-mail, they should insure they use correct dates. It's not like it was appropriate to call the family and say "hey, did my flowers arrive in time for the funeral service".... Not impressed with service.
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers were delivered on time and as expected. I have always had good customer service from Carmin's. I will defenitily continue to order from Carmin's.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great online service from distance and the flowers are lovely. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Very fast delivery with beautiful fresh flowers. Staff was very helpful when I called for an update. Only thing to change would be for Carmin's to send an email confirmation of delivery.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Very fast delivery with beautiful fresh flowers. Staff was very helpful when I called for an update. Only thing to change would be for Carmin's to send an email confirmation of delivery.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful. And delivered in a timely manner. I am very happy with the service here at Carmins. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Service & timely, too! Yes, I will (and have already) continue to use and recommend your business! Thank you / Happy New Yr!
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Well, as Carmin's becomes more popular, their prices go up. So be it. If you are willing to pay the price the service is very good and the arrangements very professional. Oh the old Carmin's when the service was also very good and the prices reasonable.
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys did an awesome job. I put in my order online at 130 am and you got the flowers to the viewing on time on that same day. And the flower arrangement was beautiful...it was perfect. Thank you so much.
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you!
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom was delighted, the flowers were a big size and balloons too! Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was disappointed that you did not have the pink blooming azaleas. My heart was set on them. The yellow calandulas you sent were fine. Thank you.
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service and value! I will recommend you to anyone who needs flowers! Thank you very much !!
Date: Sep 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful wreath, our friends were very appreciative of the detail. Thank you
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered as promised. I will definitely use your website for future occasions.
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My friend loved the bouquet you created. She said many of the hospital staff commented about how pretty it was. I'm thankful you were able to get it to her on the same day I ordered. It made her smile when she returned to her room after surgery. Though I don't see that I'll need to order flowers for anyone in that area again, I am pleased with the service I received from Carmin's.
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flower arrangemen is beautiful I receive them 4 days ago and my flowers still look fresh
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

From my wedding to special occasion flowers, Carmin's never disappoints! They will always be my go-to flower shop in Laredo!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service. I ordered flowers on the website the day before for a funeral viewing and it was Mother's Day weekend and the flowers arrived on time. I always use Carmin's because I can depend on them.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Mom and Ex-Wife loved their beautiful flower arrangements that they got for Mother's Day. The flowers were delivered on time and fresh. I orderd the arrangments on-line while on deployment and the transaction was accurate and fast. Thank You for the Excellent quality of your flowers.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Your service and quality could not be any better !!! Thank you
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast and easy transaction and speedy delivery. Wonderful service!!
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful as usual, as Carmin's always creates great arrangements!
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Without a doubt Carmin's always provide the best service and of course the most beautiful arrangements. Always pleased with their service.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Without a doubt Carmin's always provide the best service and of course the most beautiful arrangements. Always pleased with their service.
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent.
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The bouquet arrangment was even more beautiful than the picture advertised. My wife loved the flowers and she enjoyed them all week long on her office desk. Many co-workers admired them. They were a hit. Thank you for your service and delivery. A++
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

As advertised. The reviews don't lie. I am from the Rio Grande Valley and have a special someone in Laredo. I did many searches online for the perfect arrangements and came across Carmi ns. I read the reviews and decided to go with them on this Valentine's Day. My Valentine received her arrangements today and got nothing but compliments. Thank You Carmin I will definitely do business with you in the future.
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

FLowers were beautiful. The family was touched.
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent customer care. Great consistent product. Timely delivery. Carmin"s is where I go for fantastic flowers.
Date: Dec 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

We were pleased with the arrangement. I called Carmin's directly to ensure that the flowers would get to the funeral home. The website did not have an option for a different delivery address.
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arraignment, flowers were colorful and large
Date: Sep 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

EXCELLLENT. WILL DEFINITELY USE THIS SHOP AGAIN.
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received flowers from Carmin's on my birthday and they were stunning! The colors and flowers were beautiful and fresh. I couldn't have been more pleased. I would definitely order from Carmin's in the future!
Date: Sep 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for my daughter's birthday. They were beautiful and very fresh. When I need to order flowers again, this will be the place I order from.
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used Carmin's on many occasions. They have never disappointed me. I have ordered online the night before the requested delivery. They always come through. The last order was a Spray of roses for a funeral. I must say it was the most beautiful arrangement. I will continue to use Carmin's for all my future floral orders in Laredo, TX.
Date: Mar 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mrs. Ramirez has been in business for over 50 years, everytime i order an arrangement it is beautiful & delivered on a timely basis. Her customer service provided by her staff is Excellent. I highly recommend her services at all times, also go by her store & see all the different & beautiful things she has to offer.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

She love them what can I say excellent job
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Pro flowers did not work out for me. I called Carmin's Flower Shop and have not looked back. Beautiful fresh flowers . Highly recommend them.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service. You never disappoint!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful. However, the name on the "little sticker" with the sender's name was misspelled. I guess it was a good thing the sticker was so small it was not that visable unlike the nice full size ribbons on all the other arrangements.
Date: Jan 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with the prompt service! Thank you.
Date: Jan 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

As usual, VERY NICE job!
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Loved the punctuality!!
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Simply the best!
Date: Dec 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Online ordering was quick and easy. The pictures really helped me decide.
Date: Oct 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I always shop with Carmins, I have never had a bad purchase.
Date: Sep 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivery is pretty fast. The product arrives in a good state. The products are good, but they are very expensive. If it weren't for the price, I'd give a rating of 5.
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers, on time delivery
Date: Jul 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always professional. Always beautiful. Have used Carmin's for years and will continue to do so. A class act all the way.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Carmins is a trusted shop as you always deliver the freshest most beautiful flowers.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers, my mom loved them. Thank you.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Anna was great at helping me out when I decided to do an exchange after I had placed my order. She has great customer service skills. Thanks Anna.
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers! Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was not able to make it down to my best friends father's services. But she sent me a picture of the plant when it arrived. It looked great. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were pretty nice, and delivered about mid-afternoon, no complaints here thank you Carmin's Flower shop
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love this site. It is convinient and easy to use.
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very dependable and great same-day service when needed. We are told by my Mother-in-law that the flower arrangements and plants delivered on Mother's Day, Birthday, etc. are always very beautiful.
Date: Dec 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

We were told the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers got there on time. Beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have always used Carmin's Flower shop as I am former Laredoan and I was pleased to be able to make the order online. The person who received the flower arrangement was very pleased with the arrangement. Thank you to Mine and her staff.
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you, the flowers arrived on time and were beautiful
Date: Sep 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such beatuiful day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I always use Carmin's because their work is always beautiful.
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

For been the first time customer job well done.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

it was of course BEAUTIFUL !!!!
Date: May 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Dear Carmin's: I was truly overjoyed with the beautiful floral arrangement I received from your shop this past week. The flowers and color combination were so vibrant and beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

the flowers made my wife very very happy thank you
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering through your website was so convenient and easy. I have ordered in the past and have been very satisfied. Five star all the way.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very impressed with your online service!! I will definitely use Carmin's website again!!
Date: Nov 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I work during the day, 5 days a week and rarely get a chance to shop during my lunch hour. I've seen Carmin's while driving around, and have heard great things. I happen to see their webpage and noticed online ordering with pictures! The order was put in during morning hours and was delivered SAME DAY in the early afternoon. What great service! Definitely will shop with Carmin's again!
Date: Oct 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time.
Date: Mar 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Last times I've needed flowers sent in Laredo I've ordered from Carmin's. I've always been told how beautiful they were. So, I continue to order with Carmin's.
Date: Oct 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

even though it was hard to find the address , customer service was great especially driver!
Date: Oct 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mrs. Ramirez does a beautiful job! She did my flowers for my wedding and they were breathtaking :) Thank you so much Carmin's they made my wedding look beautiful!
Date: Aug 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fabulous
Date: Jul 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arraingment was beautiful.
Date: Feb 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Prompt service, awesome arrangement. They have been my preferred floral provider for over 15 years.
Date: Feb 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

I live in another state, and wanted to send some flowers to my mother for Valentine's Day. My father used to send her flowers occasionally, but has recently passed away after battling a long illness. My mother called me this morning overjoyed, and in tears over how beautiful her flowers were. My mother also told me of how much they reminded her of my father, so I know that the flowers had made my her day. The staff at Carmin's are very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Carmin's Flower Shop. I would also like to send out kudos to Mine, and everyone else on a job well done! :)
Date: Jan 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

flowers were very nice, liked the buds but thought it was a bit small
Date: Sep 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 25, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower shop recently made the casket arrangement for my father's funeral. The roses were absolutely perfect, arranged in a well balanced flow on all sides with a small picture supported in the middle of the arrangement. A true beautiful work of art. My thanks to Minnie and her staff for their creativity.
Date: May 15, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TX

Every arraingment is unique and gorgeous. They also are very attentive and provide creative ideas. When urgency is required they never let you down. Have never been the slightest dissadisfied. Thanks so much everyone at Carmins! Rochelle Brake
Flower Delivery To Laredo, TX
See Delivery Areas